Podio MAlasia 2012

Winning Ferrari driver Fernando Alonso (C) of Spain, Sauber-Ferrari driver Sergio Perez (L) of Mexico and McLaren-Mercedes driver Lewis Hamilton (R) of Britain poses on the podium for Formula One’s Malaysian Grand Prix at the Sepang International Circuit in Sepang on March 25, 2012 AFP PHOTO / ROSLAN RAHMAN (Photo credit should read ROSLAN RAHMAN/AFP/Getty Images)

No Comments

Post A Comment